Upcoming Music Festivals in India

Explore upcoming music festivals in Indian across genres featuring techno, house, rock, hip-hop and more. Discover festivals near you and your location and find information of nearby upcoming festivals happening in India. Discover festivals like Magnetic Fields Festival, Far Out Left, DGTL India, Cymbal, Bacardi NH7 Weekender, Locals DISTRICT, Vh1 Supersonic and more.
Far Out Left 2020 I October 30-31
Fri | Oct. 30, 2020 | 8 p.m.
Far Out Left, Mumbai
Techno
Acid
Electro
HGStreet- March 13/14 2021 - Indias Culture & Lifestyle Festival
Sat | March 13, 2021 | noon
Richardson & Cruddas, Mumbai
Hip Hop
Rap

Past Music Festivals in India

East.Wav Music Festival
GigHub Recommends
Sun | March 8, 2020 | 2 p.m.
Vivada Cruise, Kolkata
₹499 Onwards
Techno
House
Disco
Milkman Presents: Terminal 1
GigHub Recommends
Fri | Feb. 28, 2020 | 5 p.m.
Mumbai, Maharashtra, Mumbai
Techno
House
Electro
Locals DISTRICT 2020
Fri | Feb. 21, 2020 | noon
Bara Bungalow, Jaipur
Techno
House
BUDxAWAKENINGS in Bangalore (Vh1 Supersonic Arcade)
Sat | Feb. 8, 2020 | 3 p.m.
House of .Life, Bangalore
Techno
House
Vh1 Supersonic 2020
Fri | Feb. 7, 2020 | 2 p.m.
Mahalakshmi Lawns, Pune
House
Hip Hop
EDM
DGTL Bengaluru 2020
GigHub Recommends
Sat | Jan. 11, 2020 | 1 p.m.
The Lalit Ashok Bangalore, Bangalore
Techno
House
Electro
Magnetic Fields Festival 2019
GigHub Recommends
Fri | Dec. 13, 2019 | noon
Alsisar Mahal, Alsisar
Online Tickets
Techno
House
Hip Hop
Echoes Of Earth 2019
Sat | Dec. 7, 2019 | 2 p.m.
Embassy International Riding School, Bangalore
Techno
House
World
Bacardi NH7 Weekender Pune 2019
Fri | Nov. 29, 2019 | 3 p.m.
Mahalakshmi Lawns, Pune
House
Hip Hop
Rock
Far Out Left 2019 |Nov 15th /16th
GigHub Recommends
Fri | Nov. 15, 2019 | 8 p.m.
Far Out Left, Mumbai
Techno
Acid
Electro
NEON EAST FEST
GigHub Recommends
Sat | Oct. 12, 2019 | 2 p.m.
Reliance Jio Garden Bkc, Mumbai
₹1,500 Onwards
Techno
House
Hip Hop