Upcoming Events in Delhi

Explore upcoming music events in Delhi ranging from club gigs to music festivals. Find events near you and discover the best of the alternate and underground music events in Delhi.
Boiler Room: Gurugram (Delhi NCR) | Saturday
Sat, 8 Jun 2024, 6:00 PM
Imperfecto Patio, Gurugram
Techno
Acid
Industrial
Boiler Room: Gurugram (Delhi NCR) | Sunday
Sun, 9 Jun 2024, 6:00 PM
Imperfecto Patio, Gurugram
House
Hip Hop
Afro
HÖR India Tour: Delhi
Fri, 14 Jun 2024, 6:00 PM
Venue To Be Announced, Delhi
Techno
Peter Cat Recording Co. | Good Luck Beta ‘24 - Delhi NCR
Sun, 22 Dec 2024, 6:00 PM
DLF CyberHub, Gurugram
Jazz
Indie
Live
boxout.fm presents Dualist Inquiry (LIVE A/V)
Fri, 31 May 2024, 8:00 PM
Auro Kitchen & Bar, Delhi
Indie
Electronica
Live
Prabhdeep
Sat, 29 Jun 2024, 8:30 PM
The Piano Man (Eldeco Centre), Delhi
Hip Hop
Rap
ARINA MUR LIVE @SOHO-DELHI
Fri, 31 May 2024, 11:00 PM
Soho, Delhi
Techno
House
Intezaar Tera Tour - Raghav Meattle | Delhi
Sat, 1 Jun 2024, 9:30 PM
The Piano Man (Eldeco Centre), Delhi
Pop
Indie
Live
SOCIAL SELECTS : SUZONN INDIA TOUR | SAKET SOCIAL DELHI
Sun, 2 Jun 2024, 9:00 PM
Saket Social, Delhi
Rock
Folk
Indie
HardLab presents Anetha
Thu, 6 Jun 2024, 8:00 PM
Dragonfly Experience, Delhi
Techno
House
Outrage Festival present Slayer Tribute by Capital Metal Project
Fri, 7 Jun 2024, 9:00 PM
Bira 91 Taproom, Delhi
Rock
Metal
Souldout Presents - Levi Live in Delhi
Sun, 9 Jun 2024, 6:30 PM
Venue To Be Announced, Delhi
House
Afro
Necropsycho live @Soho-Delhi
Thu, 13 Jun 2024, 11:04 PM
Soho, Delhi
Trance
HEX NEW DELHI X TECHNOTAKEOVERINDIA
Fri, 14 Jun 2024, 10:30 PM
Venue To Be Announced, Gurugram
Techno
Industrial
Parvati calling festival | VUTTUN live @Soho-Delhi
Thu, 20 Jun 2024, 11:00 PM
Soho, Delhi
Trance
Event Venues in Delhi
>Looking for the perfect spot to spend the night in Delhi? Listed below are some of Delhi's most popular performance and music event venues that host a bunch of electronic music events and live acts.
Event Organisers in Delhi
Below is a list of some of Delhi's premier music event organisers. The list includes various artist management and booking agencies, promoters, music labels, event series, brands and more, taking Delhi nightlife and club scene to the next level.
View Event Organisers in India