Events by Paradox

Paradox
Paradox is an artist bookings and event management company. Explore upcoming music events by Paradox ranging from club gigs to music festivals.
Club Naila X Nobo Presents Yung Singh
Fri, 2 Dec 2022, 6:00 PM
Club Naila, Jaipur
₹ 999 Onwards
Drum & Bass
Breaks
Garage
Yung Singh I antiSOCIAL Pune
Sat, 3 Dec 2022, 9:00 PM
antiSOCIAL, Pune
₹ 800 Onwards
Grime
Drum & Bass
Garage
Yung Singh I Soho Club, Delhi
Fri, 9 Dec 2022, 11:00 PM
Soho, New Delhi
₹ 999 Onwards
Drum & Bass
Breaks
Garage
Yung Singh | The Brew Estate | Event
Sat, 10 Dec 2022, 8:00 PM
The Brew Estate, Chandigarh
₹ 999 Onwards
Drum & Bass
Breaks
Garage
antiSOCIAL Presents HVOB Live!
Thu, 15 Dec 2022, 9:00 PM
antiSOCIAL, Mumbai
₹ 1,180 Onwards
Soul
Indie
Electronica
HVOB Live in Concert - Ukiyo Goa
Fri, 16 Dec 2022, 6:00 PM
Ukiyo Beach Resort, Goa
₹ 499 Onwards
House
Electronica
Raw Live Pop Up ft. HVOB Live ( Concert Tour )
Sun, 18 Dec 2022, 3:00 PM
1AQ, New Delhi
₹ 1,499 Onwards
Techno
House
Electronica
Past events by Paradox
Listed below are a few of the events organised by Paradox that have happened in the past. Explore music events by Paradox ranging from club gigs to music festivals.
Paradox Season Opening Party with Acid Arab Paradox Season Opening Party with Acid Arab
Paradox Season Opening Party with Acid Arab
Fri, 4 Mar 2022, 10:00 PM
Salud, Goa
Techno
House
Nina Kraviz at Prism Club & Kitchen Nina Kraviz at Prism Club & Kitchen
Nina Kraviz at Prism Club & Kitchen
Sun, 19 Dec 2021, 7:00 PM
Prism Club and Kitchen, Hyderabad
Techno
Acid
Nina Kraviz at Hilltop Main Stage  + After Party at Garden stage Nina Kraviz at Hilltop Main Stage  + After Party at Garden stage
Nina Kraviz at Hilltop Main Stage + After Party at Garden stage
Sat, 18 Dec 2021, 3:00 PM
Hill Top, Goa
Techno
Acid
Industrial
Nina Kraviz @ SOHO, Delhi Nina Kraviz @ SOHO, Delhi
Nina Kraviz @ SOHO, Delhi
Fri, 17 Dec 2021, 10:00 PM
Soho, New Delhi
Techno
Acid
Transitions feat. Sasha Transitions feat. Sasha
Transitions feat. Sasha
Sat, 30 Oct 2021, 7:00 PM
BLOCK 22, Hyderabad
Techno
House
Underground Sunday Festival w/ Deborah De Luca Underground Sunday Festival w/ Deborah De Luca
Underground Sunday Festival w/ Deborah De Luca
Sun, 14 Mar 2021, 5:00 PM
Prism Club and Kitchen, Hyderabad
Techno
House