Events by Paradox

Paradox
Paradox is an artist bookings and event management company. Explore upcoming music events by Paradox ranging from gigs, concerts and music festivals.
TRANSITION featuring REBEKAH at SOHO, Delhi
Fri, 22 Oct 2021, 10:00 PM
SoHo-Delhi, New Delhi
₹943 Onwards
Techno
House
KAI Presents Ae:ther
Sat, 23 Oct 2021, 10:00 PM
KAI, Clarens Hotel, Gurugram
Tickets At The Door
Techno
House
Ae:ther (Afterlife / Crosstown Rebels) x Flypside Sundowner @ Aqua (The Park Hotel Bangalore)
Sun, 24 Oct 2021, 5:30 PM
The Park Bangalore, Bangalore
₹399 Onwards
Techno
House
Transitions feat. Sasha
GigHub Recommends
Sat, 30 Oct 2021, 7:00 PM
BLOCK 22, Hyderabad
₹2,000 Onwards
Techno
House
Past events by Paradox
Listed below are a few of the events organised by Paradox that have happened in the past. Explore music events by Paradox ranging from gigs, concerts and music festivals.
Stella Bossi - Bangalore Stella Bossi - Bangalore
Stella Bossi - Bangalore
Sat, 16 Oct 2021, 4:30 PM
Royal Orchid, Begaluru, Bangalore
Techno
Fabulous Fridays feat. Stella Bossi & BlareMob Fabulous Fridays feat. Stella Bossi & BlareMob
Fabulous Fridays feat. Stella Bossi & BlareMob
Fri, 15 Oct 2021, 8:00 PM
Chevron Prism Tower, Gurugram
Techno
Secret Cinema Secret Cinema
Secret Cinema
Sat, 18 Sep 2021, 7:00 PM
Cafe Lilliput, Goa
Techno
House
The Arena - Secret Cinema & Nusha Live In Delhi at Soho The Arena - Secret Cinema & Nusha Live In Delhi at Soho
The Arena - Secret Cinema & Nusha Live In Delhi at Soho
Fri, 17 Sep 2021, 10:00 PM
SoHo-Delhi, New Delhi
Techno
House
Paradox present Modd Paradox present Modd
Paradox present Modd
Sun, 12 Sep 2021, 4:00 PM
Raahi, Bangalore
Techno
House
Transitions feat. Modd (Anjunadeep/ADID) Transitions feat. Modd (Anjunadeep/ADID)
Transitions feat. Modd (Anjunadeep/ADID)
Sat, 11 Sep 2021, 7:00 PM
BLOCK 22, Hyderabad
Techno
House