Events at antiSOCIAL, Mumbai

antiSOCIAL, Mumbai
Global pub grub & adventurous cocktails prepared in an energetic hideaway with stylish decor. Explore upcoming music events at antiSOCIAL, Mumbai ranging from club gigs to music festivals.
Mathuradas Mill Compound, 242, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400013
Regenerate with Akshay Mathker, Twokid Wickid & Bhish
Fri, 9 Dec 2022, 9:30 PM
antiSOCIAL, Mumbai
₹ 499 Onwards
Techno
Acid
antiSOCIAL Presents HVOB Live!
Thu, 15 Dec 2022, 9:00 PM
antiSOCIAL, Mumbai
₹ 1,180 Onwards
Soul
Indie
Electronica
Magnetic Fields Festival Post Party: Sherelle, Jossy Mitsu & Support | Mumbai
Sat, 17 Dec 2022, 10:00 PM
antiSOCIAL, Mumbai
₹ 799 Onwards
Grime
Drum & Bass
Breaks
Disco Puppet - Love & Everything Depressing (Album Launch - Mumbai)
Thu, 12 Jan 2023, 9:00 PM
antiSOCIAL, Mumbai
₹ 499 Onwards
Indie
Electronica
Vieux Farka Touré (India Tour) | antiSOCIAL Mumbai
Wed, 7 Dec 2022, 9:00 PM
antiSOCIAL, Mumbai
₹ 1,180 Onwards
Soul
Rock
World
Yotto @ antiSocial, Mumbai on the 14th December, Wednesday.
Wed, 14 Dec 2022, 9:00 PM
antiSOCIAL, Mumbai
₹ 1,299 Onwards
Techno
House
Scarfest - Mumbai Metal Party
Thu, 22 Dec 2022, 8:00 PM
antiSOCIAL, Mumbai
₹ 499 Onwards
Rock
Metal
Nightvibe presents Nils Hoffmann LIVE SET (Anjunadeep) & DNKLE (Live Set) | Mumbai
Fri, 23 Dec 2022, 9:00 PM
antiSOCIAL, Mumbai
₹ 1,000 Onwards
Techno
House
Past events at antiSOCIAL, Mumbai
Listed below are a few of the events that have happened in the past at antiSOCIAL, Mumbai. Explore music events at antiSOCIAL, Mumbai ranging from club gigs to music festivals.
Road To Lolla India ft Dauwd (GER), Himay & NATE08 Road To Lolla India ft Dauwd (GER), Himay & NATE08
Road To Lolla India ft Dauwd (GER), Himay & NATE08
Sat, 3 Dec 2022, 8:00 PM
antiSOCIAL, Mumbai
House
Disco
Afro
Jazz Weekender Presents Latanya Alberto + Desmadre Orkesta Jazz Weekender Presents Latanya Alberto + Desmadre Orkesta
Jazz Weekender Presents Latanya Alberto + Desmadre Orkesta
Wed, 30 Nov 2022, 9:00 PM
antiSOCIAL, Mumbai
Jazz
R&B
Soul
Arjun Vagale B2B Dotdat (Open to Close) | antiSOCIAL Mumbai Arjun Vagale B2B Dotdat (Open to Close) | antiSOCIAL Mumbai
Arjun Vagale B2B Dotdat (Open to Close) | antiSOCIAL Mumbai
Sat, 26 Nov 2022, 9:00 PM
antiSOCIAL, Mumbai
Techno
Acid
Industrial
5 Years of Milkman with Stenny (DE), Spacejams + Jai 5 Years of Milkman with Stenny (DE), Spacejams + Jai
5 Years of Milkman with Stenny (DE), Spacejams + Jai
Fri, 18 Nov 2022, 9:00 PM
antiSOCIAL, Mumbai
Drum & Bass
Breaks